"The Rock Goddess"
 

Home

About

News

Media

Gallery

Shows

Chat

Contact

 

   SHOWS

On-Air:
Saturdays
3-7pm PST
"The Wild Side"

Click here to listen
4 Hours of
Big Hair,
Lipstick & Leather and the best of the 80's and early 90's!


CURRENT PLAYLIST:

Wild Side 6/22/13

Jack Blades "Say You Will"
LA Guns "One More Reason"
Salty Dog "Come Along"
Armored Saint "can U Deliver"
Krokus "Go Baby Go"
Dokken "Breaking the Chains"
DIO "Dream Evil"
Kix "Girl Money"
Burning Rain "My Lust Your Fate"
Cinderella "Somebody Save Me"
Warrant "Uncle Tom's Cabin"
Guns N Roses "Mr. Brownstone"

Whitesnake "still of the Night"
Motorhead "Killed By Death"
Little Caesar "Hard Rock Hell"
Circus Diablo "Loaded"
Ratt "Lack of Communication"
Junkyard "All the Time In the World"
Stryper "Calling On You"
Motley Crue "Dr. Feelgood"
Def Leppard "Another Hit & Run"
Poison 'Devil Woman"
Red White & Blues "Rescue Me"
Twisted Sister "Under the Blade"
Bang Tango "Love Injection"

Sea Hags "Doghouse"
UFO "Venus (Just Can't Quit it Babe)"
Great White "Feeling So Much Better Now"
Vixen "How Much love"
Skid Row "Makin a Mess"
The Cult "For the Animals"
AC/DC "TNT"
Love/Hate "Blackout in the Red Room"
Supagroup "Hail Hail!"
Aerosmith "Legendary Child"
Leatherwolf "Wicked Ways"
Ozzy Osbourne "Miracle Man"
Winger "Seventeen"

Tesla "Little Suzi"
Judas Priest "Devil's Child"
KISS "Shout Mercy"
Buckcherry "It's a Party"
Alice Cooper "What Do You Want From Me"
Black Sabbath "I"
Helix "Axe to Grind"
Bon Jovi "In and Out of Love"
Megadeth "These Boots Are Made For Walkin"
Axe "Rock & Roll Party in the Street"
Betty Blowtorch "Hell on Wheels"
Tyketto "Forever Young"
Van Halen "Jamie's Crying"
Firehouse "Shake & Tumble"



					

 

 

UPCOMING TOURS

The Cult

Thu 07/25/13 San Diego, CA, House Of Blues
Fri 07/26/13 Anaheim, CA, House Of Blues
Sat 07/27/13 San Francisco, CA, The Fillmore
Mon 07/29/13 Portland, OR, Roseland Theater
Tue 07/30/13 Seattle, WA, Showbox SoDo
Thu 08/01/13 Salt Lake City, UT, The Depot
Fri 08/02/13 Denver, CO, Ogden Theatre
Sat 08/03/13 Sturgis, SD, Sturgis Buffalo Chip
Sun 08/04/13 Fargo, ND, The Venue
Mon 08/05/13 Minneapolis, MN, Varsity Theater
Tue 08/06/13 Minneapolis, MN, Varsity Theater
Thu 08/08/13 Detroit, MI, The Fillmore Detroit
Fri 08/09/13 Cleveland, OH, House Of Blues
Sat 08/10/13 Charlotte, NC,Fillmore Charlotte
Sun 08/11/13 North Myrtle Beach, SC, House Of Blues
Tue 08/13/13 Fort Lauderdale, FL, Revolution
Wed 08/14/13 Lake Buena Vista, FL, House Of Blues
Fri 08/16/13 Biloxi, MS, Hard Rock Live Biloxi
Sat 08/17/13 Atlanta, GA, The Tabernacle
Sun 08/18/13 Nashville, TN, Marathon Music Works
Tue 08/20/13 Silver Spring, MD, The Fillmore Silver Spring
Thu 08/22/13 New York, NY, Roseland Ballroom
Fri 08/23/13 Boston, MA House Of Blues Boston
Sat 08/24/13 Hampton Beach, NH, Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Sun 08/25/13 Philadelphia, PA, Theatre Of The Living Arts
Tue 08/27/13 Chicago, IL, House Of Blues
Thu 08/29/13 Lake Charles, LA, L'Auberge Casino Resort
Fri 08/30/13 Houston, TX, House Of Blues
Sun 09/01/13 Dallas, TX, House Of Blues
Tue 09/03/13 Austin, TX, Austin City Limits
Thu 09/05/13 Phoenix, AZ, Celebrity Theatre
Fri 09/06/13 Las Vegas, NV, House Of Blues
Sat 09/07/13 Los Angeles, CA, The Wiltern
Sun 09/08/13 West Hollywood, CA, House Of Blues
Sun 10/20/13 Southampton, UK, Southampton Guildhall
Wed 10/23/13 Wolverhampton, UK, Wolverhampton Civic Hall
Fri 10/25/13 Manchester, UK, Manchester Academy
Mon 10/28/13 Nottingham, UK, Rock City

Dio Disciples

Wed 6/19/2013 Mexico City, Mexico, Vive Cuervo Salon
Thu 6/20/2013 Guadalajara, Mexico, Studio Cabaret
Fri 6/21/2013 Monterrey, Mexico, Arena Santa Lucia
Sun 6/23/2013 McAllen, TX, Convention Center
7/18/2013 Toronto, Canada, The Rockpile
7/19/2013 London, Canada, Eastside Bar & Grill
7/20/2013 Silver Creek, NY, Willow Creek Winery
7/21/2013 Poughkeepsie, NY, The Chance
7/22/2013 Teaneck, NJ, Mexicali Live!
9/13/2013 Chicago, IL, Tailgaters
9/14/2013 Mt. Pleasant, MI, Soaring Eagle Casino

Slaughter

Thu 6/27/13 Santa Ynez, CA, Chumash Casino
Fri 6/28/13 Green River, WY, Stratton Myers Park
Fri 7/12/13 Gettysburg, PA, Gettsyburg Bike Week
Sat 7/13/13 Dubuque, IA, Diamond Jo Casino
Sat 7/20/13 Waukesha, WI, Waukesha County Fair
Thu 8/01/13 Uncasville, CT, Mohegan Sun Casino
Fri 8/02/13 Akron, NY, Braun’s Concert Cove
Sat 8/03/13 Toronto, ON, Phoenix Concert Theatre
Fri 8/23/13 Sterling Heights, MI, Freesom Hill Amphitheatre
Sat 8/31/13 Chillicothe, OH, Ross County Fairgrounds
Sat 10/26/13 Calgary, AB, Deerfoot Inn & Casino

Vince Neil

Sat 6/29/13 Norfolk, NE, Divots Event Ctr - MusicFest 2013
Sat 7/06/13 Mexico City, Mexico, Auditorio Blackberry
Sat 8/10/13 West Allis, WI, Wisconsin State Fair
Fri 8/23/13 Sterling Heights, MI, Freedom Hill Amphitheatre
Sat 9/07/13 Uncasville, CT, Mohegan Sun Casino
Sat 9/14/13 Houston, TX, Bayou Music Center “Deacons of Deadwood”

 

 

 

 

 

© Copyright DianaDeVille.com 2010-2012

All images, graphics and content are the
sole property of www.dianadeville.com
and may not be used without the express
written permission of www.dianadeville.com

</p>



Created and maintained by

Golden Tower Designs